#Ultra2017 Phase 1 Lineup Announced!

Submitted about 1 year ago

Ultra Music Festival has announced their phase 1 lineup and it looks better than ever! 

Beginning with Live Headliners Ice Cube, Justice, Major Lazer, The Prodigy, and Underworld

And with DJ headliners Above & Beyond, Afrojack, Alesso, Armin van Buuren, Axwell Λ Ingrosso

Carl Cox, Dash Berlin, David Guetta, Dubfire, Hardwell, Jamie Jones, Joseph Capriati, Maceo Plex

Marco Carola, Martin Garrix, Sasha & John Digweed, DJ SNAKE, Steve Aoki, Tale Of Us, Tiësto.

More artists announced soon!

Tickets are running out fast. If your plan is to attend the festival in March of 2017, you better get yours asap.  

You can get your tickets here.

Ultra Music Festival is a 18+ event.